Lasitha Mendis      

Full name Mahamendige Lasitha Madusanka Mendis

Born July 28, 1990, Moratuwa

Current age 25 years 302 days

Major teams Moratuwa Sports Club

Playing role Bowler

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Height 5 ft 7 in

Education Moratu Maha Vidyalaya

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/53, 3, 0/20, 8 Moratuwa v Colts Colombo (Colts) 13 Aug 2010 Other
1/33, 10, 7, 1/23 Moratuwa v Col CC Colombo (CCC) 6 Aug 2010 Other
21, 0/31, 47*, 0/7 Moratuwa v Tamil Union Panadura 30 Jul 2010 Other
2/46, 3, 0 Moratuwa v Sinhalese Colombo (Colts) 16 Jul 2010 Other
1/11, 26*, 2/50 Moratuwa v Seeduwa Moratuwa 9 Jul 2010 Other
1, 0/19, 3* Moratuwa v Bloomfield Moratuwa 5 Sep 2009 Other
6, 1/35 Moratuwa v Kurunegala Y Kurunegala 22 Aug 2009 Other
7, 0/25 Moratuwa v Kurunegala Y Moratuwa 19 Aug 2009 Other OD
10, 0/40 Moratuwa v Moors Colombo (Moors) 12 Aug 2009 Other OD
2/42, 54* Moratuwa v Saracens Moratuwa 5 Aug 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:03 EDT | 18:03 CDT | 16:03 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:03 EDT | 18:03 CDT | 16:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days