Chathura Jayan      

Full name Katukurunda Gamage Chathura Jayan

Born September 7, 1989, Matara

Current age 26 years 264 days

Major teams Ragama Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education St.Servatius College, Matara

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/15, 4 Ragama v Nondescripts Colombo (Bloomfield) 12 Aug 2009 Other OD
0/13, 2 Ragama v Saracens Kandana 21 Jul 2009 Other OD
14, 1/4, 1* Ragama v Kurunegala Y Kandana 18 Jul 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:31 EDT | 07:31 CDT | 05:31 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 08:31 EDT | 07:31 CDT | 05:31 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days