Andrew Chalmers      

Full name Andrew D Chalmers

Born May 5, 1992, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, England

Current age 24 years 80 days

Major teams Scotland Under-13s, Scotland Under-15s, Scotland Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 Scot U17s v Guernsey U17 Comber 31 Jul 2009 Other OD
18, 0/17 Scot U17s v Jersey U17s Belfast 30 Jul 2009 Other OD
3/22, 14* Scot U17s v NL U17s Derriaghy 29 Jul 2009 Other OD
1/25 Scot U17s v Jersey U17s Belfast 28 Jul 2009 Other OD
- Scot U17s v Dnmrk U17s Carrickfergus 27 Jul 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 12:02 EDT | 11:02 CDT | 09:02 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 12:02 EDT | 11:02 CDT | 09:02 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 9-12, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Scotland v U.A.E. at Aberdeen
Aug 16, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days