Chaminda Pathirana      

Full name Hapathgama Pathirannehelage Chaminda Janith Pathirana

Born May 2, 1988, Kurunegala

Current age 28 years 26 days

Major teams Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Education st, Anne's College, Kurunegala

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/12, 0, 0/4 Kurunegala Y v Colts Kurunegala 12 Sep 2009 Other
2, 3/23, 8, 1/20 Kurunegala Y v Nondescripts Colombo (NCC) 5 Sep 2009 Other
1/23, 7 Kurunegala Y v Moratuwa Kurunegala 22 Aug 2009 Other
1/8 Kurunegala Y v Moratuwa Moratuwa 19 Aug 2009 Other OD
9 Kurunegala Y v Saracens Kurunegala 15 Aug 2009 Other
40 Kurunegala Y v Saracens Colombo 12 Aug 2009 Other OD
1/46, 17 Kurunegala Y v Bloomfield Kurunegala 6 Aug 2009 Other OD
0/26, 6, 9 Kurunegala Y v Bloomfield Colombo (Bloomfield) 1 Aug 2009 Other
0/28, 31* Kurunegala Y v Nondescripts Colombo (NCC) 30 Jul 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:46 EDT | 18:46 CDT | 16:46 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:46 EDT | 18:46 CDT | 16:46 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days