Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Andrew Clarke      

Full name Andrew Clarke

Born date unknown

Major teams Ireland Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Ire U17s v Dnmrk U17s Belfast 29 Jul 2009 Other OD
21* Ire U17s v NL U17s Downpatrick 28 Jul 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:14 EDT -1d | 22:14 CDT -1d | 20:14 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:14 EDT -1d | 22:14 CDT -1d | 20:14 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days