Quick Links
Most viewed players

Ireland

Player index by type
Player index by letter

Ireland

Hanna de Burgh Whyte      

Full name Hanna de Burgh Whyte

Born September 7, 1991

Current age 23 years 239 days

Major teams Ireland Under-17s Women, Ireland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
T20Is 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
T20Is 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only T20I Netherlands Women v Ireland Women at Utrecht, Aug 15, 2011 scorecard
T20I statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Ire. Women v Scot Women Utrecht 18 Aug 2011 Other OD
- Ire. Women v Neth Women Utrecht 15 Aug 2011 WT20I # 115
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only ODI: Ireland v England at Dublin
May 8, 2015 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 19, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 21, 2015 (16:30 local | 15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Aus Women at Dublin
Aug 22, 2015 (12:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
Only ODI: Ireland v Australia at Belfast
Aug 27, 2015 (11:28 EDT | 10:28 CDT | 08:28 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days