Laura Boylan      

Full name Laura Christina Boylan

Born December 16, 1991, Drogeda, Louth

Current age 25 years 195 days

Major teams Ireland Under-17s Women, Ireland Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs Insights on women odi 4 4 1 57 25* 19.00 118 48.30 0 0 6 0 1 0
T20Is Insights on women t20i 3 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs Insights on women odi 4 2 60 95 2 2/37 2/37 47.50 9.50 30.0 0 0 0
T20Is Insights on women t20i 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
ODI debut Netherlands Women v Ireland Women at Utrecht, Aug 17, 2011 scorecard
Last ODI South Africa Women v Ireland Women at Potchefstroom (Uni), May 19, 2017 scorecard
ODI statistics
T20I debut Netherlands Women v Ireland Women at Utrecht, Aug 15, 2011 scorecard
Last T20I Netherlands Women v Ireland Women at Utrecht, Aug 20, 2011 scorecard
T20I statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0* Ire Women v Zim Women Potchefstroom (Uni) 21 May 2017 Other OD
2/37, 25* Ire Women v SA Women Potchefstroom (Uni) 19 May 2017 WODI # 1054 Insights on
0/58, 7 Ire Women v India Women Potchefstroom 15 May 2017 WODI # 1052 Insights on
5, 0/18 Ire Women v Zim Women Potchefstroom 9 May 2017 Other OD
6 Ire Women v India Women Potchefstroom (Uni) 7 May 2017 WODI # 1049 Insights on
0, 0/24 Ire Women v SA Women Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 4 May 2017 Other OD
- Ire Women v Neth Women Utrecht 20 Aug 2011 WT20I # 117
- Ire Women v Neth Women Utrecht 20 Aug 2011 WT20I # 116
14 Ire Women v Scot Women Utrecht 18 Aug 2011 Other OD
19 Ire Women v Neth Women Utrecht 17 Aug 2011 WODI # 787 Insights on
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 20:27 EDT -1d | 19:27 CDT -1d | 17:27 PDT -1d)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days