Samith Vishminna      

Full name Samith Vishminna

Born date unknown

Major teams Colts Cricket Club

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/8 Colts v Bloomfield Colombo (Bloomfield) 22 Aug 2009 Other
0*, 0/8 Colts v Nondescripts Colombo (Colts) 19 Aug 2009 Other OD
3/23, 0* Colts v Bloomfield Colombo (Colts) 12 Aug 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:42 EDT | 15:42 CDT | 13:42 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:42 EDT | 15:42 CDT | 13:42 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days