Reginald Broomby      

Full name Reginald Arthur Broomby

Born January 6, 1905, Launceston, Tasmania

Died May 10, 1984, Southport, Queensland (aged 79 years 125 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 1 37 25 18.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1932/33 - 1932/33
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1932-33

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (01:32 EDT | 00:32 CDT | 22:32 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (01:32 EDT | 00:32 CDT | 22:32 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (02:32 EDT | 01:32 CDT | 23:32 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days