Prathapa Siriwardene      

Full name Lekamwasam Sithira Prathapa Siriwardene

Born July 2, 1989, Galle

Current age 26 years 333 days

Major teams Singha Sports Club

Playing role Bowler

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Height 5 ft 7 in

Education Devananda College, Ambalangoda

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 2 2 1 8 7 8.00 36 22.22 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 1 12 19 0 - - - 9.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Singha Sports Club v Seeduwa Raddoluwa Cricket Club at Colombo, Sep 16, 2009 scorecard
Last List A Singha Sports Club v Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic Club at Gampaha, Oct 28, 2009 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1* Singha SC v Sebast CAC Gampaha 28 Oct 2009 LA
0/19, 7 Singha SC v Seeduwa Colombo 16 Sep 2009 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:28 EDT | 12:28 CDT | 10:28 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:28 EDT | 12:28 CDT | 10:28 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days