Wayne Broad      

Full name Wayne Ronald Broad

Born June 20, 1956, Brisbane, Queensland

Current age 58 years 303 days

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Son - RA Broad

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 34 59 1 1531 120 26.39 1 6 19 0
List A 12 11 1 207 85 20.70 0 2 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 34 877 435 8 3/20 54.37 2.97 109.6 0 0
List A 12 388 313 9 3/71 3/71 34.77 4.84 43.1 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1977/78 - 1982/83
List A span 1978/79 - 1986/87
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:29 EDT | 02:29 CDT | 00:29 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:29 EDT | 02:29 CDT | 00:29 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:29 EDT | 03:29 CDT | 01:29 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days