Chandimanthu Rodrigo      

Full name Kodimarakkalage Chandimanthu Rodrigo

Born September 7, 1990, Badulla

Current age 25 years 263 days

Major teams Ragama Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Education Nalanda College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
21, 0 Ragama v Seeduwa Colombo (NCC) 13 Aug 2010 Other
45, 0 Ragama v Sinhalese Colombo (Bloomfield) 6 Aug 2010 Other
6 Ragama v Tamil Union Colombo (PSS) 16 Jul 2010 Other
3, 1* Ragama v Moratuwa Moratuwa 2 Jul 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:13 EDT | 03:13 CDT | 01:13 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:13 EDT | 03:13 CDT | 01:13 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days