Chamara Peiris      

Full name Nipuna Chamara Peiris

Born August 15, 1991, Jayawardenapura

Current age 24 years 290 days

Also known as Nipuna Chamara

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Prince of Wales College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
33, 0/13 POW College v Lumbini Coll Colombo 16 Oct 2009 Other OD
0/19, 18* POW College v Kannangara Colombo 16 Oct 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:25 EDT | 13:25 CDT | 11:25 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:25 EDT | 13:25 CDT | 11:25 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days