Anurudda Kalhara      

Full name Anurudda Kalhara

Born date unknown

Major teams Moratuwa MV

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1, 1/14 MM Vidyalaya v St Joseph's Colombo 18 Oct 2009 Other OD
9, 1/0 MM Vidyalaya v Batticaloa C Colombo 16 Oct 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:40 EDT | 13:40 CDT | 11:40 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:40 EDT | 13:40 CDT | 11:40 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days