Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Kholuma      

Full name Kholumo Moati Crosby

Born October 14, 1991, Botshabelo

Current age 23 years 186 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/32, 0, 0/20, 1 F.State U19 v KZN U19 Durban 25 Nov 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (13:52 EDT | 12:52 CDT | 10:52 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (13:52 EDT | 12:52 CDT | 10:52 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (13:52 EDT | 12:52 CDT | 10:52 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days