Graham Bizzell      

Full name Graham Maurice Bizzell

Born November 19, 1941, Beenleigh, Queensland

Died April 29, 2014, Brisbane, Queensland (aged 72 years 161 days)

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Relation Grandson - JD Wildermuth

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 30 48 5 1182 101* 27.48 1 9 20 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 30 136 68 1 1/5 68.00 3.00 136.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1961/62 - 1965/66
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:26 EDT | 07:26 CDT | 05:26 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:26 EDT | 07:26 CDT | 05:26 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:26 EDT | 08:26 CDT | 06:26 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days