Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Morne Smit      

Full name Morne Smit

Born January 28, 1992, George

Current age 23 years 83 days

Major teams South Western Districts Under-19s

Nickname Poodle

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/0s, 11*, 0c/0s, 0 SWD U19 v E.Prov U19 Despatch 26 Nov 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (11:42 EDT | 10:42 CDT | 08:42 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (11:42 EDT | 10:42 CDT | 08:42 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (11:42 EDT | 10:42 CDT | 08:42 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (11:42 EDT | 10:42 CDT | 08:42 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days