Ben Scott      

Full name Ben Scott

Born date unknown

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Under-19s, Weston Creek

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/23, 23 ACT U19 v NT U19 Canberra 9 Dec 2009 Other
20*, 1/39 ACT U19 v Tasmania U19 Canberra 6 Dec 2009 Other
0, 0/15 ACT U19 v NSW U19 Canberra 1 Dec 2009 Other OD
0, 0/14 ACT U19 v Victoria U19 Canberra 30 Nov 2009 Other OD
0/24, 0 ACT U19 v WA U19 Canberra 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (18:58 EDT | 17:58 CDT | 15:58 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (18:58 EDT | 17:58 CDT | 15:58 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (19:58 EDT | 18:58 CDT | 16:58 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days