Alan Andre      

Full name Alan James Andre

Born March 13, 1951, Durban, Natal

Current age 66 years 14 days

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 14 24 0 543 124 22.62 1 2 14 0
List A 4 4 0 77 57 19.25 0 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 14 290 7 2/43 41.42 0 0
List A 4 116 75 3 2/4 2/4 25.00 3.87 38.6 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1968/69 - 1972/73
List A span 1969/70 - 1972/73
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 209/1 (73 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 23:17 EDT -1d | 22:17 CDT -1d | 20:17 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days