Priyani Adikari      

Full name Hapuarachchilage Priyani Adikari

Born December 21, 1984, Narammala

Current age 31 years 161 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Cricket Combined Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Central College, Narammala

Relation Sister - HL Adikari

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/0 SL Navy Wmn v Palink Women Welisara 2 Sep 2013 Other OD
- NCP Women v Comb Women Colombo (NCC) 25 Apr 2013 Other OD
- NCP Women v SP Women Colombo (Moors) 23 Apr 2013 Other OD
0/11 SL Navy Wmn v Lanka Women Welisara 5 Dec 2012 Other OD
1/12, 15* Narammala Sports Club Women v Kurun W Kurunegala 26 Aug 2010 Other OD
4/34, 8 Narammala Sports Club Women v Palink Women Katunayake 24 Aug 2010 Other OD
3, 0/11 SLC Wmn v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (NCC) 12 Jan 2010 Other T20
0, 4/8 SLC Wmn v SLCC Colombo (NCC) 7 Jan 2010 Other T20
27*, 1/17 SLC Wmn v Palink Colombo (NCC) 6 Jan 2010 Other T20
9, 0/8 SLC Wmn v Kurun W Colombo (Colts) 5 Jan 2010 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:49 EDT | 02:49 CDT | 00:49 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 03:49 EDT | 02:49 CDT | 00:49 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days