L Ball      

Full name L Ball

Born date unknown

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 1 93 77 31.00 0 1 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 153 1 1/25 153.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1933/34 - 1934/35
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 245 & 226/6 (f/o)
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 73/1 Lions 464/9d
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 297 & 97/3 (f/o)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (09:03 EDT | 08:03 CDT | 06:03 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (09:03 EDT | 08:03 CDT | 06:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days