Ruman Ahmed      

Full name Ruman Ahmed

Born October 5, 1991, Dhaka

Current age 23 years 210 days

Major teams Brothers Union, Dhaka Division, Sylhet Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Ruman Ahmed
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 25 45 3 977 82 23.26 2194 44.53 0 6 122 16 23 1
List A 19 19 2 296 53 17.41 472 62.71 0 1 16 13 2 0
Twenty20 2 2 0 19 16 9.50 36 52.77 0 0 2 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 25 1 18 6 0 - - - 2.00 - 0 0 0
List A 19 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Twenty20 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Rajshahi Division v Sylhet Division at Fatullah, Jan 14-16, 2010 scorecard
Last First-class Sylhet Division v Barisal Division at Dhaka, Mar 9-12, 2015 scorecard
List A debut Barisal Division v Sylhet Division at Rajshahi, Oct 23, 2010 scorecard
Last List A Brothers Union v Old DOHS Sports Club at Dhaka, Dec 15, 2014 scorecard
Twenty20 debut Dhaka Division v Khulna Division at Dhaka, Apr 15, 2010 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Rajshahi Division v Sylhet Division at Bogra, Apr 23, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/6, 70, 61* Sylhet Div v Barisal Div Dhaka 9 Mar 2015 FC
8, 31 Sylhet Div v Chittagong D Fatullah 2 Mar 2015 FC
1c/0s, 0, 0c/0s, 39 Sylhet Div v Dhaka Metro Dhaka 23 Feb 2015 FC
0, 0c/0s, 0c/0s Sylhet Div v Dhaka Div Fatullah 16 Feb 2015 FC
0c/0s, 78 Sylhet Div v Rajshahi Div Savar (2) 8 Feb 2015 FC
1c/1s, 40, 1c/0s, 22 Sylhet Div v Rangpur Div Savar (3) 1 Feb 2015 FC
36 Brothers v Old DOHS Dhaka 15 Dec 2014 LA
5 Brothers v Victoria SC Savar (3) 11 Dec 2014 LA
2 Brothers v Abahani Ltd Fatullah 7 Dec 2014 LA
12 Brothers v Kalabagan KC Fatullah 4 Dec 2014 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v South Z (BD) at Fatullah
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
East Z (BD) v North Z (BD) at Chittagong
May 7-10, 2015 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (11:48 EDT | 10:48 CDT | 08:48 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (11:48 EDT | 10:48 CDT | 08:48 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days