Leopold Cusworth      

Full name Leopold Guy Cusworth

Born September 11, 1898

Died details unknown

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 24 3 379 68 18.04 0 1 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 13 1085 661 16 5/82 41.31 3.65 67.8 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1921/22 - 1925/26
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 92/1 (34.6 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 19:43 EDT | 18:43 CDT | 16:43 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days