Hendrik de Vos      

Full name Hendrik Moller De Vos

Born October 5, 1969, Klerksdorp, Transvaal

Current age 47 years 173 days

Major teams North West, Western Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 47 86 7 2073 115 26.24 2 9 42 2
List A 38 37 2 801 91 22.88 0 4 14 2
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 47 9 8 0 - - - 5.33 - 0 0 0
List A 38 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1991/92 - 2000/01
List A span 1990/91 - 2000/01
Notes

Brother of DJJ de Vos (NT/NTB/WT 1992-1995)

Education: Hoervolkskool Potch, Potch Univ

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 02:36 EDT | 01:36 CDT | 23:36 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days