James Davidson      

Full name James Davidson

Born date unknown

Major teams Natal

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 4 1 1 1 0.33 0 0 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 3 218 8 3/20 27.25 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1911/12 - 1919/20
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (16:41 EDT -1d | 15:41 CDT -1d | 13:41 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (16:41 EDT -1d | 15:41 CDT -1d | 13:41 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (16:41 EDT -1d | 15:41 CDT -1d | 13:41 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (16:41 EDT -1d | 15:41 CDT -1d | 13:41 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (16:41 EDT -1d | 15:41 CDT -1d | 13:41 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days