J De Villiers      

Full name J S De Villiers

Born date unknown

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 41 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1890/91 - 1890/91
Country Fixtures Country Results
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:33 EDT | 04:33 CDT | 02:33 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:33 EDT | 04:33 CDT | 02:33 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:33 EDT | 04:33 CDT | 02:33 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days