Sieg Engels      

Full name Sieg Engels

Born date unknown

Major teams Northern Transvaal Country Districts XI

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 1 1 0 18 18 18.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 54 46 0 - - - 5.11 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A span 1989/90 - 1989/90
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:31 EDT | 16:31 CDT | 14:31 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:31 EDT | 16:31 CDT | 14:31 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days