Ivor Foulkes      

Full name Ivor Foulkes

Born February 22, 1955, Luanshya, Northern Rhodesia

Current age 62 years 37 days

Major teams Border, Eastern Province, Orange Free State

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 81 141 20 4056 165* 33.52 9 17 63 0
List A 21 19 1 234 38 13.00 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 81 5281 184 7/54 28.70 6 1
List A 21 690 417 7 2/20 2/20 59.57 3.62 98.5 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1973/74 - 1987/88
List A span 1975/76 - 1986/87
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:10 EDT -1d | 19:10 CDT -1d | 17:10 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:10 EDT -1d | 19:10 CDT -1d | 17:10 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days