Neomal Wickramasekera      

Full name Neomal Wickramasekera

Born November 30, 1992, Colombo

Current age 23 years 183 days

Major teams St. Thomas College

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Height 5 ft 9 in

Education St.Thomas' College, Mt.Lavinia

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/32, 0, 13* S.Thomas v Royal C Colombo (SSC) 11 Mar 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:32 EDT | 23:32 CDT -1d | 21:32 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:32 EDT | 23:32 CDT -1d | 21:32 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days