Harry Fox      

Full name Harry Campbell Fox

Born January 20, 1910, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 105 years 68 days

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm bowler

Relation Brother - RC Fox, Son - P Fox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 18 3 325 60 21.66 0 2 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 11 939 561 11 3/103 51.00 3.58 85.3 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1931/32 - 1934/35
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras won by an innings and 117 runs
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Lions won by an innings and 51 runs
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans won by 8 wickets
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (11:36 EDT | 10:36 CDT | 08:36 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (11:36 EDT | 10:36 CDT | 08:36 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days