Jeffrey Frans      

Full name Jeffrey Henry Frans

Born February 11, 1952, Mossel Bay, Cape Province

Current age 65 years 44 days

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 55 68 18 508 41 10.16 0 0 36 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 55 7028 2290 138 7/41 16.59 1.95 50.9 3 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1973/74 - 1987/88
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 306/4 (98.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 01:37 EDT | 00:37 CDT | 22:37 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days