Ross Garland      

Full name Ross Garland

Born June 26, 1974, Durban, Natal

Current age 42 years 278 days

Major teams Oxford University

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 12 15 5 185 56* 18.50 0 1 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 12 1023 777 15 2/64 51.80 4.55 68.2 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1998 - 2000
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:52 EDT -1d | 20:52 CDT -1d | 18:52 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:52 EDT -1d | 20:52 CDT -1d | 18:52 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days