Craig Grinyer      

Full name Craig James Grinyer

Born August 1, 1967, East London, Cape Province

Current age 47 years 264 days

Major teams Natal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 0 10 9 3.33 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 2 282 146 3 2/28 48.66 3.10 94.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1985/86 - 1985/86
Country Fixtures Country Results
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (15:50 EDT -1d | 14:50 CDT -1d | 12:50 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (15:50 EDT -1d | 14:50 CDT -1d | 12:50 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (15:50 EDT -1d | 14:50 CDT -1d | 12:50 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (15:50 EDT -1d | 14:50 CDT -1d | 12:50 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days