Christopher Hilterman      

Full name Christopher Hilterman

Born December 20, 1946, Singapore

Died June 2, 2004, Stellenbosch, Cape Province (aged 57 years 165 days)

Major teams Western Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 24 18 12.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 1 18 9 1 1/9 9.00 3.00 18.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1976/77 - 1976/77
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:58 EDT | 12:58 CDT | 10:58 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:58 EDT | 12:58 CDT | 10:58 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days