Basil Helfrich      

Full name Basil Arthur Helfrich

Born March 30, 1919

Died March 6, 1938, Kimberley, Cape Province (aged 18 years 341 days)

Major teams Griqualand West

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 13 24 1 626 109 27.21 1 4 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 13 330 14 3/31 23.57 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1934/35 - 1937/38
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (12:19 EDT | 11:19 CDT | 09:19 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (12:19 EDT | 11:19 CDT | 09:19 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (12:19 EDT | 11:19 CDT | 09:19 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (12:19 EDT | 11:19 CDT | 09:19 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (12:19 EDT | 11:19 CDT | 09:19 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days