G Jonas      

Full name G Jonas

Born date unknown

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 72 77 0 - - - 6.41 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A span 1974/75 - 1974/75
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 132/6
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 Lions 139/3
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 44/2
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (02:47 EDT | 01:47 CDT | 23:47 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (02:47 EDT | 01:47 CDT | 23:47 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days