Greg King      

Full name Greg Allen King

Born August 7, 1973, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 43 years 232 days

Major teams Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 1 61 37* 15.25 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1995/96 - 1995/96
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Nov 29, 2007

VVS Laxman is put through a fitness routine by trainer Greg King, Kolkata, November 29, 2007

VVS Laxman is put through a fitness routine by trainer Greg King

© AFP

Jun 16, 2005

John Gloster and Greg King in discussion, Bangalore, June 16, 2005

John Gloster and Greg King in discussion

© AFP

Notes

Education: King Edward VII, St John's College, Rhodes Univ

Junior Representative Cricket: Tvl Nuff 1990-92

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 05:22 EDT | 04:22 CDT | 02:22 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days