Gerald Katz      

Full name Gerald Aubrey Katz

Born February 9, 1947, Pietermaritzberg, Natal

Current age 70 years 49 days

Major teams Natal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 57 89 22 2658 151 39.67 3 13 27 0
List A 14 11 2 246 59 27.33 0 2 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 57 143 4 1/1 35.75 0 0
List A 14 18 7 2 2/3 2/3 3.50 2.33 9.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1968/69 - 1975/76
List A span 1969/70 - 1975/76
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:46 EDT | 16:46 CDT | 14:46 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:46 EDT | 16:46 CDT | 14:46 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days