Ian Lloyd      

Full name Ian Alex Lloyd

Born February 3, 1938, Alice, Cape Province

Died February 5, 2009, Port Alfred, Eastern Cape (aged 71 years 2 days)

Major teams Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 1 14 14* - 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 128 56 0 - - - 2.62 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1956/57 - 1956/57
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (18:10 EDT -1d | 17:10 CDT -1d | 15:10 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:10 EDT -1d | 17:10 CDT -1d | 15:10 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:10 EDT -1d | 17:10 CDT -1d | 15:10 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (18:10 EDT -1d | 17:10 CDT -1d | 15:10 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (18:10 EDT -1d | 17:10 CDT -1d | 15:10 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days