Vernon Longworth      

Full name Vernon Bertram Longworth

Born August 30, 1887, Walmer, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province

Died February 14, 1963, Walmer, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province (aged 75 years 168 days)

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 19 1 216 48 12.00 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 10 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1910/11 - 1912/13
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:22 EDT | 04:22 CDT | 02:22 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:22 EDT | 04:22 CDT | 02:22 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days