Malibongwe Maketa      

Full name Malibongwe Maketa

Born October 6, 1980, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province

Current age 36 years 176 days

Major teams Border, Combined Eastern Province-Border XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 1 4 4* - 7 57.14 0 0 2 0
List A 1 1 1 1 1* - 2 50.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 72 69 0 - - - 5.75 - 0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 2001/02 - 2001/02
Only List A KwaZulu-Natal Inland v Boland at Pietermaritzburg, Oct 14, 2007 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1* KZN-Inland v Boland Pietermaritzburg 14 Oct 2007 LA
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:34 EDT -1d | 19:34 CDT -1d | 17:34 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:34 EDT -1d | 19:34 CDT -1d | 17:34 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days