Henry Mackrory      

Full name Henry Alfred Mackrory

Born September 16, 1887, London, England

Died November 22, 1947, Durban, Natal (aged 60 years 67 days)

Major teams Natal

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 21 28 6 296 78* 13.45 0 1 33 6
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 21 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1919/20 - 1930/31
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:38 EDT | 07:38 CDT | 05:38 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:38 EDT | 07:38 CDT | 05:38 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:38 EDT | 07:38 CDT | 05:38 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (08:38 EDT | 07:38 CDT | 05:38 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (08:38 EDT | 07:38 CDT | 05:38 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days