Trevor Madsen      

Full name Trevor Roy Madsen

Born December 22, 1957, Durban, Natal

Current age 57 years 126 days

Major teams Natal

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Relation Brother - MB Madsen, Nephew - WL Madsen

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 60 99 10 2728 111 30.65 1 20 130 19
List A 79 68 11 1578 72 27.68 0 10 79 3
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 60 36 21 0 - - - 3.50 - 0 0 0
List A 79 6 9 1 1/9 1/9 9.00 9.00 6.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1976/77 - 1989/90
List A span 1982/83 - 1991/92
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:46 EDT | 07:46 CDT | 05:46 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:46 EDT | 07:46 CDT | 05:46 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:46 EDT | 07:46 CDT | 05:46 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (08:46 EDT | 07:46 CDT | 05:46 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (08:46 EDT | 07:46 CDT | 05:46 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days