Jeffrey Mathews      

Full name Jeffrey Mathews

Born May 19, 1943, Louis Trichardt, Transvaal

Current age 71 years 341 days

Major teams Natal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 2 1 0 0* 0.00 0 0 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 3 432 149 6 3/48 24.83 2.06 72.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1974/75 - 1976/77
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (05:18 EDT | 04:18 CDT | 02:18 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days