Craig Marais      

Full name Craig Sean Neville Marais

Born November 10, 1965, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 51 years 137 days

Major teams Boland, Griqualand West

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 22 39 2 986 107 26.64 2 5 51 6
List A 12 11 3 255 61 31.87 0 1 11 2
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 22 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 12 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1990/91 - 1994/95
List A span 1990/91 - 1993/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 222/1 (76.3 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 23:44 EDT -1d | 22:44 CDT -1d | 20:44 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days