Angus McLachlan      

Full name Angus McLachlan

Born December 17, 1933, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 83 years 103 days

Major teams Griqualand West, Orange Free State

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 43 76 6 1143 63 16.32 0 3 24 0
List A 2 1 0 11 11 11.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 43 2046 62 5/29 33.00 2 0
List A 2 48 71 1 1/71 1/71 71.00 8.87 48.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1955/56 - 1970/71
List A span 1969/70 - 1970/71
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:36 EDT | 14:36 CDT | 12:36 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:36 EDT | 14:36 CDT | 12:36 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days