Thushara Lakshitha      

Full name Mayadunnage Thushara Lakshitha Dilhan

Born July 10, 1991, Colombo

Current age 24 years 324 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Height 5 ft 9 in

Education Gurukula College, Kelaniya

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1c/0s, 9, 1c/0s, 3* SL Air SC v Moors Colombo (Moors) 6 Aug 2010 Other
5*, 0c/0s, 0 SL Air SC v Chilaw Colombo (Riffle) 30 Jul 2010 Other
0c/1s, 25, 11 SL Air SC v Nondescripts Colombo (NCC) 23 Jul 2010 Other
0c/2s, 4, 1c/2s, 6* SL Air SC v Burgher Colombo (Riffle) 16 Jul 2010 Other
5, 1c/0s, 7, 0c/0s SL Air SC v Bloomfield Colombo (Riffle) 2 Jul 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:38 EDT | 12:38 CDT | 10:38 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:38 EDT | 12:38 CDT | 10:38 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days