Danuka Nishantha      

Full name Bulathsinghala Arachchige Danuka Nishantha Perera

Born February 27, 1991, Colombo

Current age 25 years 90 days

Major teams Nondescripts Cricket Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Education Lumbini College, Colombo

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/43, 3*, 0/24 Nondescripts v SL Navy Welisara 9 Jul 2010 Other
1/26, 8, 0/8 Nondescripts v Moors Colombo (NCC) 2 Jul 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:51 EDT | 01:51 CDT | 23:51 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:51 EDT | 01:51 CDT | 23:51 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days