Hassan Pangarker      

Full name Hassan Pangarker

Born August 31, 1968, Elsies River, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 48 years 211 days

Major teams Western Province

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 26 47 2 1371 144 30.46 4 5 21 0
List A 5 5 0 95 68 19.00 0 1 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 26 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1991/92 - 1999/00
List A span 1997/98 - 1997/98
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:25 EDT | 16:25 CDT | 14:25 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:25 EDT | 16:25 CDT | 14:25 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days