Adam Berry      

Full name Adam Richard M Berry

Born September 22, 1992, Northern Ireland

Current age 24 years 275 days

Major teams Ireland Under-19s

Also known as Richard Berry

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6 Ireland U19 v PNG U19 Eglinton 9 Aug 2011 Other OD
9 Ireland U19 v Namibia U19s Coleraine 8 Aug 2011 Other OD
- Ireland U19 v Namibia U19s Strabane 7 Aug 2011 Other OD
0 Ireland U19 v Nepal U19 Bready 6 Aug 2011 Other OD
0 Ireland U19 v Afghan U19 Dublin 29 Jul 2011 Other OD
22 Ireland U19 v USA U19 Dublin 28 Jul 2011 Other OD
4 Ireland U19 v Neth U19 Waringstown 28 Jul 2010 Other OD
0 Ireland U19 v Jersey U19 Bangor 26 Jul 2010 Other OD
133 Ireland U19 v Denmark U19 Downpatrick 25 Jul 2010 Other OD
6 Ireland U19 v Guernsey U19 Belfast 23 Jul 2010 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Leinster v NW Warriors at Dublin
Jun 30, 2017 (17:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT)
N. Knights v Reds in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 30, 2017 (16:00 GMT | 23:17 EDT -1d | 22:17 CDT -1d | 20:17 PDT -1d)
NW Warriors v Leinster at Bready
Jul 2, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Comber
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
N. Knights v NW Warriors at Waringstown
Aug 6, 2017 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days